Obama Concealed: What is BHO Hiding?

Obama Concealed: What is BHO Hiding?

The fact that Barack H. Obama is concealing information is absolute proof that: “It is better to trust in the LORD than to put confidence in man.” (Psalm 118:8)

“Obama’s actual response to those who question his eligibility to be president under the Constitution’s requirement that the U.S. president be a “natural born citizen” has been to dispatch both private and tax-funded attorneys to prevent anyone from gaining access to his documentation.”

Besides Obama’s actual birth documentation, the still-concealed documentation for him includes kindergarten records, Punahou school records, Occidental College records, Columbia University records, Columbia thesis, Harvard Law School records, Harvard Law Review articles, scholarly articles from the University of Chicago, passport, medical records, his files from his years as an Illinois state senator, his Illinois State Bar Association records, any baptism records, and his adoption records.” {Emphasis added}

http://www.wnd.com/index.php?fa=PAGE.view&pageId=134033

What is he hiding? And You Wonder Why BHO Cannot Be Trusted?

“Blessed is that man that maketh the LORD his trust, and respecteth not the proud, nor such as turn aside to lies.” (Psalm 40:4)

“The LORD is my rock, and my fortress, and my deliverer; my God, my strength, in whom I will trust; my buckler, and the horn of my salvation, and my high tower.” (Psalm 18:2)

Explore posts in the same categories: Barack Obama, News and politics

